And on the first day…

Welcome to my first ever blog post. If you expected something spectacular, you’re in the wrong place.

Here’s the deal. I have been writing a book for what feels like ages now. Every time I get a bit motivated, something, be it school, or a social life, or a trip to the hospital, always manages to get in my way. So today, when I was sitting in my apartment trying to write a dance scene (don’t ask) I decided it was high time I got serious about writing, and here we are.

This will prove to be a bit of an experience, friends. I have no idea what I’m doing, and my first month will be rough. But if you stick with me, I can guarantee it will be worth it.

I hope.

One thought on “And on the first day…

Leave a Reply

